Marsi Lakda

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Marsi Lakda

Cleaner, Kitchen Helper

  • Age : 24 Years

    Native : Jharkhand

  • Experience : 4.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 8 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

Family Background

I am not married. My parents live in the village. My father does not work. I earn money for the family. I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have 4 years of work experience. I have done all types of house cleaning like floor cleaning, utensil cleaning, bathroom cleaning, making beds, dusting etc. I also used to help in the kitchen like cutting chopping vegetables, making roti etc

Type of work required

I am looking for full house cleaning and kitchen helper job. I do not know full cooking. I am happy to learn if someone can teach me.

Pet-friendly

I am pet friendly

Salary Expectation

15000


Other maids available

Anjalina Kandulna

Anjalina Kandulna

Skills Cleaner, Basic Cook, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 16000 - 17000 View Profile
Shishir Mundu

Shishir Mundu

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Ujwala Kishore Borde

Ujwala Kishore Borde

Skills Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Shanti Devi

Shanti Devi

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper, Child Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Rebina Sangma

Rebina Sangma

Skills Babysitter (English Speaking) Salary Expectation ₨ 25000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit