roshni dantani

roshni dantani

Female | 32 Years

  ahmdabad

 Timing : 24 Hours (Live-In)

 Experience : 9 Years

 Last Updated : 7 days ago

 Salary : Rs.18000/-

Services & Skills of this candidate

Cleaning Cooking Baby Sitting Elderly Care Top Work Kitchen Helper

About

About roshni dantani


Location ahmdabad

Native Place Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

Preferred City Mumbai

Age 32 Years

Gender Female

Marital Status Married

Experience 9 Years

Religion Hindu

Education Class 5

Languages Hindi

Vaccination Fully Vaccinated

Pet Friendly Yes

Experience


Cleaning

Bathroom Cleaning

Clothes Ironing

Clothes Washing (By Hands)

Clothes Washing (With Washing Machine)

Dusting

Floor Cleaning

Grocery Shopping

Utensil Cleaning

Cooking

What type of cook she is?

Basic Cook

Good Cook

Professional Cook

What type of food she can cook?

Veg

Non Veg

What she can cook?

Basic Cook

Gujarati


Basic Cook

Poha, Upma, Aloo Sabji, Roti, Dal Chawal, Hari Sabji, Aalo Bhaji / Bhindi Sabji, Aloo Paratha / Gobi Paratha, Egg Masala, Omlette, Baigan Sabji, Village Style Fish, Khichadi, Village Style Chicken Curry

Babysitter

Baby Bathing

Baby Massage

Changing Diaper

Cleaning Utensils of Baby

Feeding

Mother Massage

Preparing Baby Food

Preparing Baby for Sleep

Taking Baby for a Walk

Washing Baby Clothes

Youngest baby taken care of by her

2 Year

Baby age that she want to handle

2 Year to 7 Year

Languages she can speak

Hindi

She could do japa work

She can handle Twins

Top Work

Cleaning Utensils

Clothes Ironing

Dusting

Making Beds

Kitchen Helper

Cutting / Chopping Vegetables

Making Rice

Making Roti

Making Tea

Hire Maids

Provide us with the following details and we will get in touch with you !




Select Language
अपनी भाषा चुने
Thank You

We have received your request, We will get back to you soon!