Vanaja Akhand

Vanaja Akhand

Female | 40 Years


 Timing : 24 Hours (Live-In)

 Experience : 2 Years

 Last Updated : 1 month ago

 Salary : Rs.2000/-

Services & Skills of this candidate

Cleaning Cooking Baby Sitting Elderly Care Top Work Kitchen Helper


About Vanaja Akhand

Location Uttarpara

Native Place Kolkata

Age 40 Years

Gender Female

Marital Status

Experience 2 Years

Religion Hindu



Pet Friendly



Bathroom Cleaning

Clothes Ironing

Clothes Washing (By Hands)

Clothes Washing (With Washing Machine)


Floor Cleaning

Grocery Shopping

Using Vaccum Cleaner

Utensil Cleaning


What type is cook she is?

Basic Cook

Good Cook

Professional Cook

What type of food she can cook


Non Veg

What she can cook?


Baby Bathing

Baby Massage

Changing Diaper

Cleaning Utensils of Baby


Mother Massage

Preparing Baby Food

Preparing Baby for Sleep

Taking Baby for a Walk

Washing Baby Clothes

Youngest baby taken care of by her

5 Months

Baby age that she want to handle

5 Months to 1 Year 5 Months

Languages she can speak

She could do japa work

She can handle Twins

Old work experience and salary breakup

Details Salary
Worked as Cleaner (Floor Cleaning ,Utensil Cleaning, Clothes washing without washing machine, Bathroom Cleaning,) in 1 BHK House for 1 Hours Rs. 2000
Worked as Cook (Cooking 1 Time) for 2 Hours for 3 Person Rs. 1000
Worked as Baby Sitter (Baby Care Taker) for 3 Hours. Rs. 3000
Hire Maids

Provide us with the following details and we will get in touch with you !

Select Language
अपनी भाषा चुने