Runali Mullapudi - Full time Maid and Cook and Baby Sitter in Kondapur in Hyderabad

Runali Mullapudi

  • Runali Mullapudi


  • Location : Kondapur, Hyderabad
  • Religion Hindu
  • Age 33 Years

  • No. of hours I can work 7
  • Live In Yes
  • Experience 5 Years

  • Native place Kondapur,

  • Languages
  • Preferred Location Kondapur

Can help in cleaning

Bathroom Cleaning Clothes Ironing Clothes Washing (With Washing Machine) Clothes Washing (By Hands) Dusting Floor Cleaning Grocery Shopping Utensil Cleaning

Can help in cooking
Type of Food
Veg Non Veg
Three Best dishes
Puran Poli Biryani Mutton Idli Dosa Gajar Ka Halva Chicken Fish
Can help in Baby sitter / Nanny

Changing Diaper Cleaning Utensils of Baby Feeding Baby Massage Preparing Baby for Sleep Taking Baby for a Walk Mother Massage Preparing Baby Food Washing Baby Clothes Baby Bathing Age of youngest baby I have handled 5 Months

Old work experience and salary breakup
Details Salary
Worked as Cleaner (Floor Cleaning ,Cleaing Utensil,Clothes washing) in 1 BHK House for 2 Hours Rs. 2000
Worked as Cook (Cooking) for 2 Hours for 5 Person Rs. 2000
Expected Salary and Availability

Salary expectation depends on the kind of work the maid needs to do. Once you have shortlisted the maid, we will check the availability and the salary expectation of the maid

Select Requirement
delete Candidate shortlisted

Reason for remove
Fill your information

Provide us with the following details and we will get in touch with you !


Mobile Number

Your City