2 people are viewing this maids profile right now



Babycare, Elderlycare

  • Age : 40 Years

    Native : Chikkamangaluru

  • Experience : 10.0 Years

  • Education : I can speak Kannada

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Seegehalli

  • Preferred City : Bangalore

Family Background

I am Hindu by religion I'm Divorced I have 2 kids

Work Experience

I have done babysitter before I can handle kids age 1 month and above I can do all baby related work can also take care of elderly people. I can handle bedridden patients also.

Type of work required

I am looking for babycare , elderlycare


I am not pet-friendly

Salary Expectation


Kindly note: This is a 24-hours maid. She will stay at your home. She will not do part-time work. You have to provide food and accomodation to the maid in your flat Agency Fees: You have to pay one-time agency fees Rs. 20000 + GST to Bookmybai in case you hire this maid

Other maids available

Sulekha Biswas

Sulekha Biswas

Skills Clener,Cook,Baby care Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Hasina Khatun

Hasina Khatun

Skills Cleaner,Cook,Elderly Care Salary Expectation ₨ 20000 View Profile
Munjula S Ellur

Munjula S Ellur

Skills Cleaner, Baby Care Salary Expectation ₨ 25000 View Profile
Amandeep Kaur

Amandeep Kaur

Skills Cleaner,Cook Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile

Sorry! You missed this maid!

We work on first come first serve basis. Some other client has already booked this maid before you

Please fill up your info

If we have similar maid we will call you.



Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you