Reshma Begam

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now


Reshma Begam

Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Elderly Caretaker

  • Age : 39 Years

    Native : Gadag

  • Experience : 6.0 Years

  • Education : I can speak in hindi,kannada

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Wilson Garden

  • Preferred City : Bangalore

Family Background

I am Hindu by religion, I am married. I have three kids.My husband work as a helper in garments in gadag

Work Experience

I have done cleaning work before, i can do all work related to cleaning. I can handle kids of the age 1 year and above. I can do all work related to the kids. I have also done cooking work before, i can cook veg and non veg both. I can only cook south indian cuisine and north indian cuisine . i can also take care of elderly people. I can handle normal patients.

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning , cooking , babycare or elderly care job


I am not pet-friendly

Salary Expectation


Kindly note: This is a 24-hours maid. She will stay at your home. She will not do part-time work. You have to provide food and accomodation to the maid in your flat Agency Fees: You have to pay one-time agency fees Rs. 18000 + GST to Bookmybai in case you hire this maid

Other maids available

Sulekha Biswas

Sulekha Biswas

Skills Clener,Cook,Baby care Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Hasina Khatun

Hasina Khatun

Skills Cleaner,Cook,Elderly Care Salary Expectation ₨ 20000 View Profile
Amandeep Kaur

Amandeep Kaur

Skills Cleaner,Cook Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile

Sorry! You missed this maid!

We work on first come first serve basis. Some other client has already booked this maid before you

Please fill up your info

If we have similar maid we will call you.



Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you