Narasubai

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Narasubai

Cleaning, Babysitter, Elderly Caretaker

  • Age : 32 Years

    Native : Raichur

  • Experience : 3.0 Years

  • Education : Hindi, Telugu, Kannada

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Wilson Garden

  • Preferred City : Bangalore

  • Vaccination Details : Fully Vaccinated

Family Background

I am hindu by religion, I am married. My husband works a cook in raichur. I do not have children.

Work Experience

I have previously worked as a cleaner. I can do all work related to cleaning. I can also handle kids, I can handle kids of the age 1 year and above. I can do all work related to the kids. I can also take care of elderly people. I cannot handle bed ridden patients. I can provide medicines to the elderly person.

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning, Babycare or elderly care job.

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

18000

Kindly note: This is a 24-hours maid. She will stay at your home. She will not do part-time work. You have to provide food and accomodation to the maid in your flat Agency Fees: You have to pay one-time agency fees Rs. 18000 + GST to Bookmybai in case you hire this maid


Other maids available

Sunita Kandulana

Sunita Kandulana

Skills Cleaning, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Gita Sarkar

Gita Sarkar

Skills Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Elderly Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 20000 View Profile
sharada Krishnappa Lamani

sharada Krishnappa Lamani

Skills Cleaning,Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 16000 View Profile
Sumangala D Lamani

Sumangala D Lamani

Skills Cleaning,Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 16000 View Profile
Laxmi K

Laxmi K

Skills Cleaning, Elderly Caretaker, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile
Rita Mandal

Rita Mandal

Skills Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Elderly Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Soniya mumu

Soniya mumu

Skills Cleanig,Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Monika Prashant Dhole

Monika Prashant Dhole

Skills Cleaning Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Tasia Dungdung

Tasia Dungdung

Skills Babysitter, Cleaning Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Anaselma Sareng

Anaselma Sareng

Skills Cleaning, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Gangubai Chachadi

Gangubai Chachadi

Skills Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Elderly Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Shila devi

Shila devi

Skills Cleaning,Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Salaumi soren

Salaumi soren

Skills Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Elderly Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit