Nagarathnamma Hanamantappa Bandivaddar

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Nagarathnamma Hanamantappa Bandivaddar

Babysitter, Cleaning, Cooking, Top work, Kitchen Helper

  • Age : 47 Years

    Native : Haveri

  • Experience : 3.0 Years

  • Education : I can speak in kannada. I can also read in kannada

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Wilson Garden

  • Preferred City : Bangalore

  • Vaccination Details : Fully Vaccinated

Family Background

I am Hindu by religion. I have 2 kids. Both of them are in village. I am a widow.

Work Experience

I used to work in Bangalore. I have done all house cleaning. Performed daily cleaning tasks such as doing dishes, Dusting, mopping etc. I have done babycare as well. i can take care of kids from 2 years upto 5 years. I can also do cooking. i can cook veg and non veg both both. i am good at south indian cooking. If you want me to cook north indian food then you can show me videos on youtube and i can adapt to north indian cuisine as well,

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning, cooking or babycare job in Bangalore.

Pet-friendly

I am pet friendly.

Salary Expectation

16000

Kindly note: This is a 24-hours maid. She will stay at your home. She will not do part-time work. You have to provide food and accomodation to the maid in your flat Agency Fees: You have to pay one-time agency fees Rs. 16000 + GST to Bookmybai in case you hire this maid


Other maids available

Anandi Oraon

Anandi Oraon

Skills Cleaning, Cooking, Top work, Kitchen Helper, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 16000 View Profile
Mamataja begm

Mamataja begm

Skills Cleaning, Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Neha Barwa

Neha Barwa

Skills Cleaning, Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 17000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit