Asmita Bage

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Booked

Asmita Bage

Cleaner, Basic Cook

  • Age : 18 Years

    Native : Jharkhand

  • Experience : 3.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 8 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

  • Vaccination Details : I have taken 2 doses of vaccine

Family Background

My parents are in the village. My father is a farmer. I have total 7 sisters. I have come to Mumbai to earn money and help my family. I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have worked for 3 years in Delhi. I used to do all house cleaning and do very basic cooking. I can make basic food like dal roti etc., I have done all house-cleaning. I can do floor mopping, bathroom cleaning, utensils cleaning, clothes washing, dusting, making beds etc.

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning and kitchen helper/basic cook job

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

13000

Kindly note: This is a 24-hours maid. She will stay at your home. She will not do part-time work. You have to provide food and accomodation to the maid in your flat Agency Fees: You have to pay one-time agency fees Rs. 13000 + GST to Bookmybai in case you hire this maid


Other maids available

Smalin Momin

Smalin Momin

Skills Babysitter/Nanny Salary Expectation ₨ 20000 View Profile
Pushpika Ekka

Pushpika Ekka

Skills Cleaner, Child caretaker, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile

Sorry! You missed this maid!

We work on first come first serve basis. Some other client has already booked this maid before you

Please fill up your info

If we have similar maid we will call you.

Submit


DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit