Pushpika Ekka

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Pushpika Ekka

Cleaner, Child caretaker, Kitchen Helper

  • Age : 19 Years

    Native : Chattisgarh

  • Experience : 2.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 12 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi. I can read basic and speak basic English

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

  • Vaccination Details : Both doses taken

Family Background

I am not married. My mother is an anganwadi teacher and my father is a mechanic. They are in the village., I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have 2 years of work experience, I have done all house-cleaning. I can do floor mopping, bathroom cleaning, utensils cleaning, clothes washing, dusting, making beds etc. I have also done babycare job before. I used to take care of a 2 year child. I have also helped in the kitchen like cutting chopping vegetables

Type of work required

I am looking for a house-cleaning job. I can also take care of child of age 1 year and above. I can help in the kitchen. I am also interested in learning cooking if you can teach me

Pet-friendly

I am pet friendly

Salary Expectation

15000

Kindly note: This is a 24-hours maid. She will stay at your home. She will not do part-time work. You have to provide food and accomodation to the maid in your flat Agency Fees: You have to pay one-time agency fees Rs. 15000 + GST to Bookmybai in case you hire this maid


Other maids available

Smalin Momin

Smalin Momin

Skills Babysitter/Nanny Salary Expectation ₨ 20000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit