Anjalina Kandulna

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Anjalina Kandulna

Cleaner, Basic Cook, Babysitter

  • Age : 22 Years

    Native : Jharkhand

  • Experience : 6.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 5 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi. I can also read English

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

  • Vaccination Details : I have taken 1 dose vaccine

Family Background

I am married. My husband is a farmer in the village. I do not have children. I have come to Mumbai to earn money since my husband doesnt earn much money by farming. I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have 6 years of work experience. I have done all house-cleaning. I can do floor mopping, bathroom cleaning, utensils cleaning, clothes washing, dusting, making beds etc. I have also done cooking job before. In cooking I know basic cooking like idli, dosa, paneer dishes. In my previous job, family was veg. So I know very basic non-veg dishes. I am happy to learn if you can teach me. I have also handled a baby of 1 month age. I took care of her for 3 years at a single house

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning or cooking or baby care job

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

16000 - 17000


Other maids available

Pratiksha Balu Kumbhar

Pratiksha Balu Kumbhar

Skills Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Patient Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Ujwala Kishore Borde

Ujwala Kishore Borde

Skills Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Shanti Devi

Shanti Devi

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper, Child Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Sandhyarani Kujur

Sandhyarani Kujur

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Prabha Khujur

Prabha Khujur

Skills Babysitter,, Elderly Caretaker, Cleaning, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 - 18000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit