Manju Khess

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Manju Khess

Cleaner, Kitchen Helper

  • Age : 19 Years

    Native : Chattishgarh

  • Experience : 0.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 12 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

  • Vaccination Details : 1st dose taken

Family Background

I am not married., My parents are farmer in the village. I have 2 younger siblings. They study in school., I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have never worked in anyones house before but I am happy to learn if you can teach me

Type of work required

I am looking for house cleaning, bed making, utensils cleaning, dusting etc and kitchen helping job like cutting chopping of vegetables

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

12000


Other maids available

Ujwala Kishore Borde

Ujwala Kishore Borde

Skills Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Prabha Khujur

Prabha Khujur

Skills Babysitter,, Elderly Caretaker, Cleaning, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 - 18000 View Profile
Almakanta Kujur

Almakanta Kujur

Skills Cleaner, Patient Caretaker, Senior Citizen Caretaker, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile
Sandhyarani Kujur

Sandhyarani Kujur

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Anjalina Kandulna

Anjalina Kandulna

Skills Cleaner, Basic Cook, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 16000 - 17000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit