Bharti Singh

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Bharti Singh

Cleaner, Cook (Veg, Nonveg)

  • Age : 20 Years

    Native : Orissa

  • Experience : 5.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 10 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi. I can also understand English

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

  • Vaccination Details : 1 dose taken

Family Background

I am not married. My parents are farmers in the village. I have 3 sisters and one brother. They are all in the village. I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have 5 years of work experience., I have done all house-cleaning. I can do floor mopping, bathroom cleaning, utensils cleaning, clothes washing, dusting, making beds etc., I can cook veg and non veg dishes. I can cook north indian dishes like palak paneer, chola bhatura, south indian like idli dosa etc. I have never cooked non-veg but I can cook if you can show me

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning and cooking job. I have not cooked nonveg before but I can cook if you want me to

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

18000


Other maids available

Anita Mundu

Anita Mundu

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Shanti Devi

Shanti Devi

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper, Child Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Rebina Sangma

Rebina Sangma

Skills Babysitter (English Speaking) Salary Expectation ₨ 25000 View Profile
Prabha Khujur

Prabha Khujur

Skills Babysitter,, Elderly Caretaker, Cleaning, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 - 18000 View Profile
Ujwala Kishore Borde

Ujwala Kishore Borde

Skills Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit