Asha Rai

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Asha Rai

Governess, Baby caretaker

  • Age : 40 Years

    Native : West Bengal (Jalpaiguri)

  • Experience : 17.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 8 pass. But I can speak FLUENT English, Hindi, Nepali, Bengali

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumba

  • Vaccination Details : One dose taken

Family Background

I am married. with one child. My husband is a driver in Mumbai and my son is studying in Mithibai college. I am Hindu by religion

Work Experience

I have total 17 years of work experience. I have taken care of multiple kids from 1 month old to 20 years old. I can speak fluent english and teach nursery rhyms, read books, take complete care of the child. I have worked for 9 years in T-series owner Kishan Kumar's daughter. I have also worked as a personal assistant.

Type of work required

I am looking for governess/baby care job

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

40000


Other maids available

Bharti Singh

Bharti Singh

Skills Cleaner, Cook (Veg, Nonveg) Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Almakanta Kujur

Almakanta Kujur

Skills Cleaner, Patient Caretaker, Senior Citizen Caretaker, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile
Marsi Lakda

Marsi Lakda

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile
Shanti Devi

Shanti Devi

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper, Child Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Ujwala Kishore Borde

Ujwala Kishore Borde

Skills Babysitter, Top work, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit