Pratiksha Balu Kumbhar

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Pratiksha Balu Kumbhar

Cleaning, Cooking, Babysitter, Patient Caretaker

  • Age : 25 Years

    Native : Kolhapur. My family is in Mumbai

  • Experience : 6.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 11 pass. I can speak fluent Hindi. I can speak broken English

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

Family Background

I am married. My husband works as a driver in Mumbai. I dont have children. I am hindu by religion

Work Experience

I have 6 years of experience., I have done all house-cleaning. I can do floor mopping, bathroom cleaning, utensils cleaning, clothes washing, dusting, making beds etc., I also know how to iron clothes, I have done cooking job before. I can cook veg and non veg dishes. I can make north Indian, south indian like idli dosa, chicken, mutton, chola bhatura, upma, poha etc., I have done babysitter job before. Baby age was 2 month. I have also handled 2 years old baby. I have done patient care job also before.

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning and cooking or babycare job

Pet-friendly

I am pet-friendly

Salary Expectation

18000


Other maids available

Shanti Devi

Shanti Devi

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper, Child Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Shishir Mundu

Shishir Mundu

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Almakanta Kujur

Almakanta Kujur

Skills Cleaner, Patient Caretaker, Senior Citizen Caretaker, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile
Bharti Singh

Bharti Singh

Skills Cleaner, Cook (Veg, Nonveg) Salary Expectation ₨ 18000 View Profile
Marsi Lakda

Marsi Lakda

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit