Sandhyarani Kujur

2 people are viewing this maids profile right now

Available

Sandhyarani Kujur

Cleaner, Kitchen Helper

  • Age : 27 Years

    Native : Chattishgarh

  • Experience : 1.0 Years

  • Education : I am class 10 pass. I can speak fluent hindi

  • Looking for 24 Hour - Live in job

  • Current Location : Mumbai

  • Preferred City : Mumbai

Family Background

I am seperated from my husband. My parents are in the village. I do not have any children. My father is a priest in a church. I am christian by religion

Work Experience

I have 1 year of work experience. I have done all house cleaning work like floor cleaning, bathroom cleaning, utensils, clothes ironing. I have also helped in the kitchen like cutting chopping of vegetables

Type of work required

I am looking for cleaning and kitchen helper job

Pet-friendly

I am pet friendly

Salary Expectation

12000


Other maids available

Shishir Mundu

Shishir Mundu

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Rebina Sangma

Rebina Sangma

Skills Babysitter (English Speaking) Salary Expectation ₨ 25000 View Profile
Shanti Devi

Shanti Devi

Skills Cleaner, Kitchen Helper, Child Caretaker Salary Expectation ₨ 12000 View Profile
Anjalina Kandulna

Anjalina Kandulna

Skills Cleaner, Basic Cook, Babysitter Salary Expectation ₨ 16000 - 17000 View Profile
Almakanta Kujur

Almakanta Kujur

Skills Cleaner, Patient Caretaker, Senior Citizen Caretaker, Kitchen Helper Salary Expectation ₨ 15000 View Profile

DONT LIKE ANY OF ABOVE MAID?

Tell us what do you want and we will try to find one for you

Submit